« To Async recording: Overview
If you received a link to record on Riverside, but see "This link has expired" when you open it in your computer browser, this usually means the link's creator deleted it to stop collecting new recordings. Reach out to them to confirm, or ask for a new link.
Otherwise, try closing and re-opening your browser or clearing your browser's cache.
If the async link works on a computer but you're still receiving the "Oops, looks like this link expired" on your mobile app, update the mobile app to the latest version.