Skip to main content
Riverside Help Center Help Center home page
Go to Riverside What's new
  1. Riverside Help Center
  2. Hosting, sharing, and publishing
  3. Hosting, sharing, and publishing FAQs

Can I give someone access to edit on my account?

Editors can edit recordings directly on Riverside, and permissions differ across subscription plans:

  • Pro, Grow, and Webinar users can purchase an editor seat.
  • Riverside for Business users can invite editors or change a team member's role to editor at any time for no additional cost.

Learn more

  • Share recordings with collaborators
  • Change role of user in a Riverside for Business Account

Related articles

  • Invite new team member to Riverside for Business account
  • Change role of user in a Riverside for Business account
  • How can I share my track file recordings with an editor or other collaborator?
  • Participant roles: Overview
  • I don’t see my camera in the menu of the lobby or studio

Articles in this section

  • Access archived recordings
  • Can I give someone access to edit on my account?
  • Can I import Riverside XML files to Adobe Audition?
  • Can Riverside provide hosting for my recordings?
  • Customize your Content Planner view
  • Hosting: Are video episodes imported into Riverside?
  • Hosting: Can I move my podcast to another Riverside account, studio, or production?
  • Hosting: Can I replace my podcast media after publishing it from the Hosting page?
  • Hosting: How do I locate my podcast RSS URL?
  • Hosting: How do I publish my podcast’s video episodes?

See all articles

Deutsch Español Français Português