Skip to main content
Riverside Help Center Help Center home page
Go to Riverside What's new
  1. Riverside Help Center
  2. Recording in the studio
  3. Recording in the studio FAQs

Can I un-invite someone to my studio?

Sometimes! If you've invited your guest via a registration link for a scheduled recording, you can un-invite them by revoking access to the recording session.

You cannot revoke an invitation sent via a studio invite link.

Related articles

  • Invite participants to record in your studio
  • Can I use a virtual camera when I record?
  • Webinar: View and manage registrants
  • What is a studio invite link?
  • Where can I find my mobile app's App ID and version for Support?

Articles in this section

  • Are the recording files kept on my computer?
  • Ask an anonymous question during a webinar
  • Can a host stop a guest's screen share?
  • Can audience members see each other?
  • Can I change the aspect ratio in the studio?
  • Can I delete default sounds on the Media Board?
  • Can I do a test recording of a screen share, presentation, or with the teleprompter?
  • Can I hide the producer's video frame in the studio?
  • Can I host a studio but not be recorded?
  • Can I leave the session before the recording is over and still have a locally recorded track?

See all articles

Deutsch Español Français Português