Skip to main content
Riverside Help Center Help Center home page
Go to Riverside What's new
  1. Riverside Help Center
  2. Studio
  3. Set up your recording session

Studio settings: Advanced

« To Studio settings: Overview

Go to your studio settings to change the Advanced Settings.

Pause uploads

  • Change studio's upload control setting
    • Manually pause or resume a participant's track upload in the Studio

Audience

  • Enable audience registration

Remove studio

  • Remove a studio and its projects

Script permissions:

  • Allow producers to edit script and control teleprompter (Riverside for Business accounts)

Screen sharing:

  • Disable guests from sharing their screen or presentation in the Studio (Riverside for Business accounts)

Audience info:

  • Disable guests from sharing their screen or presentation in the Studio (Riverside for Business accounts)

Live captions:

  • Enable live captions in the studio (Grow, Webinar, and Business plans)

Related articles

  • Access studio settings
  • Change studio's upload control setting
  • Manually pause or resume a participant's track upload in the studio
  • Studio settings: Overview
  • Add a logo to your studio

Articles in this section

  • Customize and brand your studio: Overview
  • Invite your participants: Overview
  • Participant roles: Overview
  • Studio privacy: Overview
  • Studio settings: Overview
  • The guest role: Details
  • The host role: Details
  • The producer role: Details
  • About audience public access link
  • About auto volume control (audio normalization)

See all articles

Deutsch Español Français Português