Skip to main content
Riverside Help Center Help Center home page
Go to Riverside What's new
  1. Riverside Help Center
  2. Setting up your recording session
  3. Studio settings

Studio settings: Advanced

« To Studio settings: Overview

Go to your studio settings to change the Advanced Settings.

Pause uploads

  • Change studio's upload control setting
    • Manually pause or resume a participant's track upload in the Studio

Audience

  • Enable audience registration

Remove studio

  • Remove a studio and its projects

Script permissions:

  • Allow producers to edit script and control teleprompter (Riverside for Business accounts)

Screen sharing:

  • Disable guests from sharing their screen or presentation in the Studio (Riverside for Business accounts)

Audience info:

  • Disable guests from sharing their screen or presentation in the Studio (Riverside for Business accounts)

Related articles

  • Access studio settings
  • Change studio's upload control setting
  • Manually pause or resume a participant's track upload in the studio
  • Studio settings: Overview
  • Add a logo to your studio

Articles in this section

  • Customize and brand your studio: Overview
  • Studio settings: Overview
  • About auto volume control (audio normalization)
  • About Riverside frame rates
  • Access studio settings
  • Add a background color to your studio
  • Add a background image to your studio
  • Add a logo to your studio
  • Add brand color to your studio
  • Auto-start the recording

See all articles

Deutsch Español Français Português