What happens when I change my subscription?

If you upgrade your Riverside subscription, you will get access to your new features right away. You will also be charged for the additional costs of the new plan.

If you downgrade your Riverside subscription to a different plan, your current subscription benefits continue until the end of your current billing period. Then, your account moves to the one you downgraded to. 

Good to know Icon.svg Good to know

Learn more