« To HubSpot integration: Overview
Riverside's HubSpot integration allows you to transfer Riverside data into your HubSpot account in the form of contacts, contact properties, static lists, marketing events, and timeline events.
By connecting Riverside with HubSpot, you can sync webinar registration and attendance details and use this information to segment your contacts in HubSpot. You can also register HubSpot contacts for Riverside webinars from a HubSpot workflow.
Who: Account owners and admins
Plan: Webinar and Business
Device: Computer browser
Step by step
- On a computer, log into your account.
- In the bottom-left corner, click the account menu button.
- Click Settings.
- Under Your account, click Integrations.
- Next to HubSpot, click Connect.
You are redirected to your HubSpot account. - Click Connect app.
You are taken back to the HubSpot integration page on Riverside. - Under Connected to HubSpot successfully, click Done.
Disconnect HubSpot from Riverside
- Log in to your Riverside account.
- In the bottom-left corner, click the Account menu button.
- Click Settings.
- Under Your account, click Integrations.
-
Next to HubSpot, click the
Disconnect icon.
Your Riverside account is immediately disconnected from HubSpot.
Good to know
- The HubSpot integration is set at the account level and applies to all productions and studios within the same Riverside account. Only one HubSpot account can be connected at a time.
If you connected HubSpot before marketing events and workflow registration were available, a warning icon appears next to HubSpot in your integration settings, and Reconnect to upgrade appears under HubSpot in a webinar's Sync to menu. To turn on the new features, disconnect HubSpot and connect it again. Your existing sync keeps working until you reconnect.