« To Manage Riverside for Business team: Overview
You can remove a team member's access to certain Productions in your Business account while allowing them to keep access to other Productions and Studios.
An Admin can also remove a someone who is in the Director or Editor role from the Production if the Account Owner grants them permission.
Who: Account owner and admins
Plan: Business
Device: Computer browser
You can remove a team member's access to certain productions from either Account Settings or Production Settings.
-
Remove team member from a production in Account Settings
Use Account Settings to remove a team member's access to certain productions.
Log in to your Riverside account.
If you haven't already, invite the team member to your Riverside for Business account.
- In the bottom left corner, click the account menu button.
- Click
Settings.
- Under Team, click Members.
- Next to the team member, click
•••the three dots. - Click Edit.
- Click the
Remove icon next to the Production.
- Click Save.
-
Remove team member from a production in Production Settings
Use Production Settings to remove members from that specific production.
Log in to your Riverside account.
Confirm that the user is already invited to your Riverside for Business account.
- In the top left corner, click the studio icon.
- From the dropdown, find the relevant production and click
•••the three dots. - Click
Settings.
- Under Team Access, click Team settings.
-
Next to team member's name, click the
Remove icon.
- Click Remove.
The removed team member loses access to this production and all of its studios.