Live stream: Remove a live stream destination

« To Live streaming: Overview

Disconnect the social media platforms you've added to Riverside for live streaming at any time.

Step by step

  1. Join a studio session as the host or producer.
  2. In the side bar on the right, select Stream.
    Or, click the justheplus.svg Manage live stream in the top right corner of the screen.
  3. At the top of the panel next to Live stream, click the toggle toggle-on.svg to turn it on.
  4. Click the ••• [three dots] on the destination's card.
  5. Click Disable and hide.
    The account is removed from the list and added to the + Add destination dropdown under Enable.

If you disconnect or disable the connection during a live stream, the live stream immediately stops.

Learn more